Prof. Keren Bergman is the Scientific Director of CNI, working in close collaboration with the leadership team of Prof. Colin Nuckolls, Prof. James Hone, Prof. Michal Lipson, Prof. Ioannis Kymissis, Prof. Ken Shepard, Prof. Xiaoyang Zhu, Prof. Dmitri Bassov, and additional faculty members in Chemistry, Physics, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics.  The CNI is home for the NSF-sponsored Materials Research Center directed by Prof. James Hone.  The operations arm of the CNI administrative office is directed by Waichi Ho and the shared laboratory facilities are directed by Dr. Nava Ariel-Sternberg.